Swarovski’s fitting


I was so excited when I was asked to assist the fitting of the Swarovski show for Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Sydney. It’s incredible how much work go into a fashion show. It would take months of preparation for a show that would last about 20 mins. It already felt like a mini fashion show today at the Swarovski showroom. Models came in and out, being undressed, dressed and then undressed again. The energy in the room is electrifying that even though I started at 9am and didn’t finish until 8.30pm, I was ready to do more fitting. The clothes and jewelleries  was spectacularly beautiful. One of my jobs today was to photograph the models’ final looks for the show, so let’s have a sneak-peak at some of the looks that will be on the runway next week. More details of some of the jewelleries will be on http://instagram.com/beingkhoi . Enjoy 🙂

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a comment